h1

Perspective

September 20, 2006

Been telling most people close to me this week that I love them and to those of you reading this, I love you too. It’s times like this when, at 24 for the second time, you watch one of your best friends get buried on a hot September day that things really get put in perspective. I miss my beautiful friend. I want him back and life just generally sucks at times like this. Obviously the lack of posting has been due to this. I’ll be back next week. Time to take stock and reflect for a little while.

2 comments

  1. If I didn’t say so before, sorry man.

    Peace.


  2. Thanks mate. It’s been a prick of a month.



Leave a Reply

